Match Reports

Exclusive reports on all the first team games.



Arbroath 1-1 Stirling- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 18th February
Arbroath 0-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 4th February
Arbroath 4-1 Berwick- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 14th January
Arbroath --- Edinburgh City- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 3rd December
Arbroath 1-1 Annan Athletic- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 17th September
Arbroath 5-3 Stirling- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 27th August
Undone at the end at Forthbank
- Arbroath Sat 5th March
Standing start going bckwards
- Arbroath Sun 9th August
Cruel end to the season
- Arbroath Sun 10th May
Linn hattrick brings welcome relief
- Arbroath Sun 15th March
Second half recovery not enough at Broadwood
- Arbroath Sat 24th January
Joyous second half at New Bayview
- Arbroath Sat 27th December
Controlling the game after an even start
- Arbroath Mon 22nd December
Hobbits defeated
- Arbroath Sat 18th October
Cuptie ends all square
- Arbroath Sun 5th October
Lichties make it tough but pull through
- Arbroath Mon 29th September
Arbroath capitalize
- Arbroath Sun 21st September
Knocked off our perch
- Arbroath Mon 15th September
Derby delight for Lichties
- Arbroath Wed 3rd September
Queens Park 0 Arbroath 2
- Arbroath Sat 23rd August
Deserved win against Rovers
- Arbroath Mon 18th August
Second half transformation
- Arbroath Sun 10th August
Campbell - Arbroath deserve all the plaudits
- Arbroath Mon 21st April
Arbroath 4-2 Stranraer- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 12th April
Arbroath 1-2 Rangers- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 29th March
Arbroath 2-1 East Fife- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 8th March
Losing the battle, and the war?
- Arbroath Wed 26th February
Tenacious showing
- Arbroath Sun 16th February
Arbroath --- Ayr- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 1st February
Pushing Rangers to the brink
- Arbroath Sun 26th January
Arbroath end winless streak
- Arbroath Sat 18th January
Sheerin thanks fans for their loyalty
- Arbroath Sun 12th January
In a real dogfight now
- Arbroath Fri 3rd January
Forfar 1-1 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 14th December
Arbroath 1-2 Stranraer- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 7th December
Too obliging in defence
- Arbroath Wed 27th November
Stenhousemuir 3-2 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 16th November
Arbroath 2-2 East Fife- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 9th November
Gutted
- Arbroath Sun 3rd November
Brechin 3-1 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 26th October
Ayr `got lucky'
- Arbroath Sun 20th October
Arbroath 3-2 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 12th October
Stop shipping goals
- Arbroath Mon 7th October
Arbroath 3-0 Forfar- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 28th September
Arbroath 3-4 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 21st September
Money matters - Lichties can't hold onto their lead
- Arbroath Sun 15th September
Arbroath 2-1 Brechin- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 31st August
Spirited 10 man showing in defeat
- Arbroath Sun 25th August
Getting on the scoresheet
- Arbroath Mon 19th August
Arbroath 0-3 Ayr- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 10th August
Gutted at derby loss
- Arbroath Mon 5th August
Edged out on penalties after cup thriller
- Arbroath Sun 28th July
Arbroath 0-1 Alloa- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 4th May
Two missed pens, one crucial goal
- Arbroath Tue 30th April
Arbroath 1-0 Stranraer- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 20th April
Frustrating setback - punchless attack
- Arbroath Sat 13th April
Arbroath 2-1 Albion- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 6th April
Missed chances as home malaise extended
- Arbroath Thu 4th April
Lichties take their chances
- Arbroath Sat 30th March
Arbroath 1-1 Queen of South- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 16th March
Billy Brown fumes
- Arbroath Sun 10th March
Arbroath 1-4 Ayr- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 2nd March
Another late, some home defeat
- Arbroath Wed 27th February
Inflicting Alloa's first home defeat in 6 months
- Arbroath Sun 24th February
Disciplined Lichtie performance a step forward
- Arbroath Sun 24th February
Another bad day away from the office
- Arbroath Thu 21st February
Arbroath 0-1 Brechin- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 16th February
Staying in the hunt
- Arbroath Sun 10th February
Arbroath 3-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 26th January
Queen of South 5-1 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 5th January
Arbroath 1-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Arbroath Wed 2nd January
Arbroath 2-1 Albion- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 29th December
Brechin 3-2 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Wed 26th December
Forfar 1-1 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 15th December
Arbroath 2-2 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 8th December
Doris late leveller shocks SPL leaders
- Arbroath Fri 30th November
East Fife 2-1 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 24th November
Arbroath 2-1 Stranraer- Match Report
- Arbroath Wed 21st November
Arbroath 2-3 Queen of South- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 17th November
Despatching the railwaymen
- Arbroath Sat 10th November
Loco - losing control like that
- Arbroath Sun 4th November
Ayr 2-0 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 27th October
Albion 4-0 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 20th October
Great Lichtie showing unrewarded
- Arbroath Wed 17th October
Arbroath 3-1 Brechin- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 6th October
Stenhousemuir 2-2 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 29th September
Arbroath 1-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 22nd September
Arbroath 2-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 15th September
Lichties squeeze through to a historic semi
- Arbroath Mon 10th September
Queen of South 6-0 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 1st September
Arbroath 0-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Arbroath Wed 29th August
Alloa 2-3 Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 25th August
Arbroath 4-2 Ayr- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 18th August
Stranraer --- Arbroath- Report
- Arbroath Sat 11th August
Penalty king
- Arbroath Mon 6th August
Arbroath 0-0 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Arbroath Sat 12th May
Controversial winner but a fair result?
- Arbroath Thu 10th May

Arbroath Match Reports

Scottish League Cup Tue 18th July 19:45

Alloa Athletic - - - Arbroath

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards