Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Arbroath's results from season 2012/2013

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
47 4 6 8 11 7 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 12 5 7 36 29
Away 22 7 5 10 31 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 10 17 67 75
Click here to view Arbroath's complete league history View Arbroath's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 28 Jul 2012 Elgin City A Sc.Chl.Cup W 7-5   561   Stats  
Sat 04 Aug 2012 STIRLING ALBION H Sc.Lg.Cup D 1-1   579 Report Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Arbroath won 3-2 on penalties
Sat 11 Aug 2012 Stranraer A League D 1-1 Grubben 46 290 Report Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2012 FORFAR ATHLETIC H Sc.Chl.Cup W 3-2   732   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2012 AYR UNITED H League W 4-2 Holmes 45+1, 45+1; Kerr 47; Grubben 72 714 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2012 Alloa Athletic A League W 3-2 Holmes 45; Currie 54; Travis 63 575 Report Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 2012 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-2   672 Report Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2012 Queen of the South A League L 0-6   1,554   Stats Table
Sun 09 Sep 2012 STENHOUSEMUIR H Sc.Chl.Cup W 1-0 Robertson 34 623 Report Stats  
Sat 15 Sep 2012 EAST FIFE H League W 2-0   624   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2012 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Doris 52 (pen) 940 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2012 Stenhousemuir A League D 2-2 Sibanda 61; Currie 90 633 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2012 BRECHIN CITY H League W 3-1 Keddie 24; Currie 75; Holmes 86 854 Report Stats Table
Sun 14 Oct 2012 Queen of the South A Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-2 Keddie 58 2,310 Report Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 20 Oct 2012 Albion Rovers A League L 0-4   313 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2012 Ayr United A League L 0-2   1,062 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2012 Inverurie Loco Works A Sc. F.A.Cup D 3-3   732 Report Stats  
Sat 10 Nov 2012 INVERURIE LOCO WORKS H Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-1   1,108 Report Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2012 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League L 2-3 Doris 45 (pen), 90+2 (pen) 691 Report Stats Table
Wed 21 Nov 2012 STRANRAER H League W 2-1 Currie 23; Doris 90+2 387 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2012 East Fife A League L 1-2 Currie 43 570 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2012 Celtic A Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1   15,000 Report Stats  
Sat 08 Dec 2012 STENHOUSEMUIR H League D 2-2 Doris 10; Malcolm 51 647 Report Stats Table
Wed 12 Dec 2012 CELTIC H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1   4,127   Stats  
Sat 15 Dec 2012 Forfar Athletic A League D 1-1 Holmes 90+2 719 Report Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2012 Brechin City A League L 2-3 Sheerin 57; Doris 64 (pen) 978 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2012 ALBION ROVERS H League W 2-1 Holmes 19; Doris 90+4 (pen) 569 Report Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 2013 EAST FIFE H League W 1-0 Sheerin 53 813 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2013 Queen of the South A League L 1-5 Doris 18 1,693 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2013 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Sibanda 8; Bayne 17, 56 843 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2013 Stenhousemuir A League L 0-1   459   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2013 Albion Rovers A League W 1-0 Hamilton 35 346 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2013 BRECHIN CITY H League L 0-1   904 Report Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2013 Stranraer A League L 0-2   169 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2013 Alloa Athletic A League W 1-0 Holmes 41 451 Report Stats Table
Wed 27 Feb 2013 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Malcolm 64 471 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2013 AYR UNITED H League L 1-4 Holmes 2 651 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2013 East Fife A League W 1-0 Bayne 85 426 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2013 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League D 1-1 Smith 83 656 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2013 Forfar Athletic A League W 4-2 Doris 7; Hamilton 56; Travis 73; Sheerin 89 770 Report Stats Table
Wed 03 Apr 2013 STENHOUSEMUIR H League D 0-0   532   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2013 ALBION ROVERS H League W 2-1 Doris 83 (pen); Keddie 89 555 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2013 Brechin City A League L 0-2   747 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2013 STRANRAER H League W 1-0 Sheerin 25 562 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2013 Ayr United A League W 1-0 Smith 60 834 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 May 2013 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   901 Report Stats Table