Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Arbroath's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
51 11 5 7 9 9 10 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 4 7 10 24 41
Away 23 8 5 10 27 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 12 12 20 51 68
Click here to view Arbroath's complete league history View Arbroath's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 25 Jul 2009 Dunfermline Athletic A Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-2 Redman 74 1,708   Stats  
Sat 01 Aug 2009 Peterhead A Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-0 Sellars 6; Bishop 48; Raeside 54 499 Report Stats  
Sat 08 Aug 2009 Cowdenbeath A League W 2-1 Sellars 81; Scott 84 302 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Aug 2009 DUMBARTON H League W 3-1 Sellars 15; Hislop 46; Ross 90 645 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 East Fife A League D 1-1 Ross 51 770 Report Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 2009 ST. JOHNSTONE H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-6   1,038   Stats  
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Stenhousemuir A League L 0-3   543 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 BRECHIN CITY H League L 1-4 Raeside 70 649 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 PETERHEAD H League L 0-1   476 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 Alloa Athletic A League W 1-0 Scott 28 (pen) 469 Report Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 2009 Stirling Albion A League D 2-2 Scott 7, 16 689 Report Stats Table
Wed 14 Oct 2009 CLYDE H League L 0-3   554   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 COWDENBEATH H League L 0-1   479 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 Dumbarton A League L 0-1   696 Report Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 STENHOUSEMUIR H League L 0-3   402 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 Brechin City A League D 0-0   617 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Peterhead A League W 2-1 Sellars 45; Doris 79 455 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 Irvine Meadow A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1   1,150 Report Stats  
Wed 02 Dec 2009 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Hislop 60, 70 (pen) 328 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 Clyde A League L 0-1   552 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 STIRLING ALBION H League L 3-4 Hislop 74, 83; Scott 76 491 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 2010 Stenhousemuir A League D 1-1 Hislop 85 433 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 PETERHEAD H League L 1-4 Winters 13 465 Report Stats Table
Wed 27 Jan 2010 EAST FIFE H League L 0-1   376   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 Alloa Athletic A League L 0-1   535 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 CLYDE H League W 2-0 Ross 78; Doris 90 524 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 DUMBARTON H League W 3-1 Doris 55; Redman 73; Booth 87 521 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 STENHOUSEMUIR H League D 1-1 Redman 10 458 Report Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 Cowdenbeath A League L 1-2 Lunan 18 246 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Brechin City A League W 2-0 Hislop 1; Ross 32 637 Report Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2010 East Fife A League L 1-3 Hislop 6 488 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Peterhead A League L 0-3   483   Stats Table
Wed 24 Mar 2010 BRECHIN CITY H League W 1-0 Rattray 14 386 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   604 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 Clyde A League W 2-0 Scott 9; Megginson 32 635 Report Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 STIRLING ALBION H League L 2-4 McLean 45 (pen); Megginson 72 525 Report Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2010 Stirling Albion A League D 2-2 Doris 19, 73 365   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 COWDENBEATH H League D 1-1 Gibson 41 488   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Dumbarton A League W 2-0 Redman 39; Megginson 49 836 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 EAST FIFE H League D 2-2 Doris 60; Redman 71 1,186 Report Stats Table
Wed 05 May 2010 Queen's Park A SL P/O Lvls3&4 W 4-0 Ross 24; Redman 45; Nimmo 53; Moyes 68 651 Report Stats  
Sat 08 May 2010 QUEEN'S PARK H SL P/O Lvls3&4 D 2-2 McCulloch 3; Megginson 15 588 Report Stats  
Arbroath won 6-2 on aggregate
Wed 12 May 2010 FORFAR ATHLETIC H SL P/O Lvls3&4 D 0-0   1,027 Report Stats  
Sun 16 May 2010 Forfar Athletic A SL P/O Lvls3&4 L 0-2   2,207 Report Stats  
Forfar Athletic won 2-0 on aggregate