Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Dumbarton's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
59 10 10 8 11 9 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 18 12 3 3 31 13
Away 22 7 3 12 28 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 19 6 15 59 54
Click here to view Dumbarton's complete league history View Dumbarton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2003 Alloa Athletic A League W 2-1 Bradley 8; Flannery 48 446   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2003 Ross County A Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-5   861   Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2003 ARBROATH H League D 1-1 Flannery 57 1,050   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 Greenock Morton A League D 2-2 Flannery 57; Boyle 58 3,402   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 Airdrie United A League L 0-2   1,468   Stats Table
Tue 02 Sep 2003 Ayr United A Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Flannery 37; Bonar 90 1,048   Stats  
Sat 13 Sep 2003 BERWICK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Dillon 17 722   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 Forfar Athletic A League L 1-3 Collins 66 449   Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 2003 Aberdeen A Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-3 Obedile 78 3,944   Stats  
Sat 27 Sep 2003 STENHOUSEMUIR H League L 0-1   747   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 East Fife A League L 0-1   518   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2003 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 0-3   890   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Arbroath A League L 1-2 McEwan 57 506   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2003 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 McEwan 37 (pen) 742   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2003 Berwick Rangers A League W 4-1 Bonar 5; English 18; Dillon 21, 23 395   Stats Table
Sun 16 Nov 2003 AIRDRIE UNITED H League W 2-0 Dillon 64, 69 1,361   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 Gretna A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-4   652   Stats  
Sat 06 Dec 2003 Stenhousemuir A League D 1-1 Bradley 31 588   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 EAST FIFE H League W 3-1 Dillon 18; Bonar 47; Russell 78 653   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 1-0 Russell 5 1,861   Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 2004 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Dillon 43; Rodgers 52 803   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2004 Alloa Athletic A League L 0-3   423   Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 2004 Forfar Athletic A League L 0-1   540   Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2004 BERWICK RANGERS H League W 4-1 McEwan 1 (pen); Herd 6; Brittain 70; Russell 80 722   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 Airdrie United A League D 1-1 Rodgers 87 1,379   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 2-0 Bonar 44; Russell 85 1,046   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2004 ARBROATH H League W 1-0 Rodgers 22 828   Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2004 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-2   949   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 Greenock Morton A League L 2-3 McEwan 49 (pen); Bonar 84 2,705   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2004 East Fife A League W 3-1 Russell 9; Herd 85; Boyle 86 439   Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 2004 STENHOUSEMUIR H League W 4-0 Russell 1, 13; Boyle 17; Bonar 75 552   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 AIRDRIE UNITED H League L 1-2 Herd 29 1,536   Stats Table
Tue 30 Mar 2004 Berwick Rangers A League W 2-1 Russell 23; Boyle 74 354   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Stenhousemuir A League W 2-1 Ronald 2; Dillon 71 412   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Herd 53 1,007   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 Hamilton Academical A League L 1-2 Collins 7 (pen) 1,343   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 EAST FIFE H League W 1-0 Russell 43 827   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 3-0 Ronald 44; Herd 57; Russell 85 1,861   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2004 Arbroath A League W 3-0 Ronald 29; Herd 33, 60 553   Stats Table
Sat 15 May 2004 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Herd 68; Skjelered 74; Dillon 86 1,493   Stats Table